Employee List

Sl. Name Department Post Designation Email Mobile Cadre ID Aca ID
1 Mominur Rashid Amin Rector Office Rector rector@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd 01730718718 100721
2 Mominur Rashid Amin Rector Office Rector Secretary mominur_rashid@yahoo.com
3 Md. Jahangir Alam Rector Office Member Directing Staff (Development & Research) Additional Secretary jahangir_5658@yahool.com 5658
4 Md. Khairul Kabir Menon Rector Office Member Directing Staff (Development & Research) Joint Secretary khairulkabirmenon@gmail.com 6433
5 Molla Mahmud Hassan Planning & Development Director (Planning and Development) Deputy Secretary mahmud_72@yahoo.com 6711
6 Dr. K M Kamruzzaman Selim Administration Director (Administration) Deputy Secretary kselim602@yahoo.com 15010
7 Md Abdur Razzak Documentation and Evaluation Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Joint Secretary arazzak18@gmail.com 6510
8 Iliya Sumana Training Director (Training) iliya.sumana@gmail.com
9 Jannatul Ferdous Training Deputy Director (Training) Senior Assistant Secretary jferdous2810@gmail.com 01819164216 16435
10 Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Administration Deputy Director (Administration) Deputy Secretary kamrumilonibs@yahoo.com 01715375590 15717
11 Shafikur Redwan Arman Shakil Planning & Development Deputy Director (Planning & Development) Senior Assistant Secretary armn.skl7@gmail.com 01817713790 17161
12 SOHEL RANA Research and Publication Deputy Director (Research & Publication) Senior Assistant Secretary srana0158@gmail.com 17285
13 Dr. Md. Main Uddin Research and Publication Deputy Director (Research & Publication) Deputy Secretary mailtomain@gmail.com
14 Rupali Mandal Documentation and Evaluation Deputy Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Senior Assistant Secretary rupalimandaldu@gmail.com 16415
15 Abu Aslam Service Deputy Director (Service) Senior Assistant Secretary aslamabu081@gmail.com
16 Md Rashedul Islam Information Technology Programmer Senior Assistant Secretary rashedme11@gmail.com 17703
17 Flora Bilkis Jahan Attachment Deputy Director (Attachment) Deputy Secretary flrjhn09@gmail.com 15979
18 Farzana Rahman Administration Assistant Director(Administration) Senior Assistant Secretary ayra.joylopa@gmail.com 17737
19 Mohua Afroz Administration Assistant Director(Administration) Assistant Secretary mohua.diu@gmail.com 17947
20 Shahabul Islam Administration Assistant Director(Administration) Class Attendant shahabul1960@gmail.com
21 Tania Moon Training Assistant Director(Training) Assistant Secretary moonmcjdu@gmail.com 17812
22 NAZNIN SULTANA Documentation and Evaluation Assistant Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Assistant Secretary naznin34bcs@gmail.com 01724584620 17760
23 Dr. Mst. Saifun Naher Administration Medical Officer saifunprs@gmail.com 01717642502 1001230
24 Mohammad Hossain Accounts Accounts Officer hossain177md@gmail.com 01740634959
25 Maharun Nasa Library Librarian luna_islm@yahoo.com
26 Md. Masud Rana Service Pharmacist masudrana92500@gmail.com 01726471203
27 Abdul Hakim Mir Administration Pharmacist abdulhakimmir1961@gmail.com
28 Most. Jannatul Mewa Library Cataloger mewajannat@gmail.com 01818485474
29 Md. Sirajul Haque Library Cataloger dhruborafihaque@gmail.com 01763374654
30 Khurshedul Alam Training Stenographer cum Computer Operator khurshedalambcsaa@gmail.com 01715817001
31 Md. Ekramul Haque Information Technology Stenographer cum Computer Operator ekramulhoquebcs@gmail.com 01973323375
32 Majbahuddin Ahmed Rector Office Stenographer cum Computer Operator majbahuddin1965@gmail.com 01932900348
33 Md. Basir Uddin Rector Office Stenographer cum Computer Operator mdbasiruddin40@gmail.com 01737239340
34 MD MAHBUB ALAM Planning & Development Stenographer cum Computer Operator mahbubalam41@gmail.com 01707223034
35 Md. Moshiur Rahman Research and Publication Steno Typist cum Computer Operator helalmridha90@gmail.com 01724183235
36 Md. Ziaur Rahman Training Steno Typist cum Computer Operator ziabcsaa@gmail.com 01791578438
37 Md. Abul Kasem Planning & Development Steno Typist cum Computer Operator arhidoy2021@gmail.com 01734381767
38 MD. RIADUL OSMANY Administration Steno Typist cum Computer Operator riadulosmanybcsaa@gmail.com 01559447443
39 Md. Mostafizur Rahman Administration Upper Division Assistant mostafiz19621508@gmail.com 01516114614
40 Md. Dabirul Haque Accounts Cashier ppd.haque@gmail.com 01712071052
41 Md. Akram Hossain Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest akrambogra1971@gmail.com 01917164867
42 Md. Nur hossain Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest hnur6276@gmail.com 01913069922
43 Molla Elias Mahmud Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest emahmud3@gmail.com 01913104855
44 Ali Azzam Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest aliazzam01011968@gmail.com
45 Mominul Hoque Information Technology Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest mominulhoque0566@gmail.com 01916039880
46 Serajul Islam Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest serajulbcs@gmail.com 01711141483
47 Md. Momizul Islam Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest training.section384@gmail.com 01966103154
48 Md. Siddiqur Rahman Service Electrician kazisiddik@gmail.com
49 Md. Abdul Hannan Administration Imam abdulhannan10.ru@gmail.com 01714522677
50 Md. Abdul Barek Training Training Assistant abdulbarek1975@gmail.com 01737771975
51 Md. Nurul Islam Khan Service Plumber Senior Assistant Secretary n.islamkhan63@gmail.com
52 MD. SHAHAB UDDIN Accounts Accounts Assistant shabuddin03@gmail.com 01815706144
53 Laboni Khatun Documentation and Evaluation Computer Operator labonik54@gmail.com 01925534899
54 Taslima Begum Administration Data Entry Operator ruma1782@gmail.com 01717829142
55 Md. Nazrul Islam Accounts Data Entry Operator nazrul.nu87@gmail.com 01739275428
56 Md. Zahidur Rahman Service Data Entry Operator anikzahid9@gmail.com 01942042328
57 Md.Akkas Ali Molla Planning & Development Office Assistant akkasali763@gmail.com 01714243421
58 Md. Harun Or Rashid Planning & Development Office Assistant harunorrashid300@gmail.com 01715279650
59 Md. Yaqub Hossain Administration Class Attendant yakubhossain2070@gmail.com 01716092070
60 Md. Ayub Ali Administration Class Attendant Class Attendant bcsayub@gmail.com
61 Md. Abdul Kuddus Administration Class Attendant Class Attendant akuddus571@gmail.com
62 Mokhlesur Rahman Administration Class Attendant mokhlesurrahman768@gmail.com
63 Md. Ragibe Ahmed Information Technology Audio Video Operator rajibdpi@gmail.com 01924121274
64 Md. Sofor Uddin Administration Driver sofor@gmail.com 377
65 Md. Shahjahan Ali Administration Driver shahjahan@gmail.com 1340
66 Md. Monwar Hosain Administration Driver monwar@gmail.com 1868
67 Md Anwar Hosain Administration Driver anwar@gmail.com 1869
68 Md. Rabbel Ali Biswas Administration Receptionist biswas25101986@gmail.com 01774582551