Employee List

Sl. Name Department Post Designation Email Mobile Cadre ID Aca ID
1 Mominur Rashid Amin Rector Office Rector Secretary mominur_rashid@yahoo.com
2 Md. Mahbub-ul-Alam Rector Office Member Directing Staff (Admin & Training) mahbub120@yahoo.com
3 Md. Jahangir Alam Rector Office Member Directing Staff (Development & Research) Additional Secretary jahangir_5658@yahool.com 5658
4 Md. Nazrul Islam Planning & Development Director (Planning and Development) Joint Secretary vikrampur@ymail.com 01711277331 5927
5 Molla Mahmud Hassan Information Technology Director (ICT) Deputy Secretary mahmud_72@yahoo.com 6711
6 Mohammad Khaled Rahim Information Technology Director (ICT) khaledrahim6265@gmail.com 01817747770
7 Md. Hamidul Hoque Administration Director (Administration) Joint Secretary hamid18th@gmail.com 6573
8 Dr. K M Kamruzzaman Selim Research and Publication Director (Research & Publication) Deputy Secretary kselim602@yahoo.com 15010
9 Dr. Subhas Chandra Biswas Research and Publication Director (Research & Publication) Joint Secretary subhasdr@yahoo.com 01712062341 6452
10 Jannatul Ferdous Training Deputy Director (Training) Senior Assistant Secretary jferdous2810@gmail.com 01819164216 16435
11 Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Administration Deputy Director (Administration) Deputy Secretary kamrumilonibs@yahoo.com 01715375590 15717
12 Dr. Md. Main Uddin Planning & Development Deputy Director (Planning & Development) Deputy Secretary mailtomain@gmail.com
13 Mehruba Islam Research and Publication Deputy Director (Research & Publication) Senior Assistant Secretary mehruba85@yahoo.com 01915630825 17165
14 Rupali Mandal Service Deputy Director (Service) Senior Assistant Secretary rupalimandaldu@gmail.com 16415
15 Md Rashedul Islam Information Technology Programmer Senior Assistant Secretary rashedme11@gmail.com 17703
16 Flora Bilkis Jahan Attachment Deputy Director (Attachment) Deputy Secretary flrjhn09@gmail.com 15979
17 Md. Nyeem Hasan Khan Service Assistant Director (Service) Assistant Secretary programmerbcsaa@gmail.com 01731616877
18 Tania Moon Research and Publication Publication Officer Assistant Secretary moonmcjdu@gmail.com 17812
19 Salma Parveen Administration Assistant Director(Administration) salma136@gmail.com 01916398348
20 Bitan Kumar Mandal Research and Publication Research Officer Senior Assistant Secretary bitankm@gmail.com 01981905900 17367
21 Md. Anwar Uj Jaman Rector Office PS to Rector Senior Assistant Secretary junayed33jessore@gmail.com 01675750380 17564
22 Md Robiul Alam Rector Office PS to Rector Assistant Secretary robiulalam010217@gmail.com 17842
23 Sharif Asif Rahman Training Assistant Director(Training) Assistant Secretary sharifasifrahman@gmail.com 17807
24 Romen Sharma Documentation and Evaluation Assistant Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Assistant Secretary romen687@gmail.com 17710
25 NAZNIN SULTANA Documentation and Evaluation Assistant Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Assistant Secretary naznin34bcs@gmail.com 17760
26 Dr. Mst. Saifun Naher Administration Medical Officer saifunprs@gmail.com 01717642502 1001230
27 Mohammad Hossain Accounts Accounts Officer hossain177md@gmail.com 01740634959
28 Maharun Nasa Library Librarian luna_islm@yahoo.com
29 Md. Masud Rana Service Pharmacist masudrana92500@gmail.com 01726471203
30 Abdul Hakim Mir Administration Pharmacist abdulhakimmir1961@gmail.com
31 Md. Sirajul Haque Library Cataloguer dhruborafihaque@gmail.com 01763374654
32 Most. Jannatul Mewa Library Cataloguer mewajannat@gmail.com 01818485474
33 Majbahuddin Ahmed Rector Office Stenographer cum Computer Operator majbahuddin1965@gmail.com 01932900348
34 Md. Basir Uddin Rector Office Stenographer cum Computer Operator mdbasiruddin40@gmail.com 01737239340
35 Md. Golam Mustafa Administration Stenographer cum Computer Operator mostu16@gmail.com 8801712611987
36 MD MAHBUB ALAM Information Technology Stenographer cum Computer Operator mahbubalam41@gmail.com 01707223034
37 Khurshedul Alam Training Stenographer cum Computer Operator khurshedalambcsaa@gmail.com 01715817001
38 Md. Ekramul Haque Information Technology Stenographer cum Computer Operator ekramulhoquebcs@gmail.com 01973323375
39 Md. Ziaur Rahman Training Steno Typist cum Computer Operator ziabcsaa@gmail.com 01791578438
40 Md. Abul Kasem Planning & Development Steno Typist cum Computer Operator arhidoy2021@gmail.com 01734381767
41 MD. RIADUL OSMANY Administration Steno Typist cum Computer Operator riadulosmanybcsaa@gmail.com 01559447443
42 Md. Moshiur Rahman Research and Publication Steno Typist cum Computer Operator helalmridha90@gmail.com 01724183235
43 Md. Mostafizur Rahman Administration Upper Division Assistant mostafiz19621508@gmail.com 01516114614
44 Md. Dabirul Haque Accounts Cashier ppd.haque@gmail.com 01712071052
45 Molla Elias Mahmud Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest emahmud3@gmail.com 01913104855
46 Mominul Hoque Information Technology Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest mominulhoque0566@gmail.com 01916039880
47 Md. Momizul Islam Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest training.section384@gmail.com 01966103154
48 Serajul Islam Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest serajulbcs@gmail.com 01711141483
49 Md. Akram Hossain Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest akrambogra1971@gmail.com 01917164867
50 Md. Nur hossain Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest hnur6276@gmail.com 01913069922
51 Ali Azzam Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest aliazzam01011968@gmail.com
52 Md. Siddiqur Rahman Service Electrician kazisiddik@gmail.com
53 Md. Abdul Hannan Administration Imam abdulhannan10.ru@gmail.com 01714522677
54 Md. Abdul Barek Training Training Assistant abdulbarek1975@gmail.com 01737771975
55 Md. Nurul Islam Khan Service Plumber Senior Assistant Secretary n.islamkhan63@gmail.com
56 MD. SHAHAB UDDIN Accounts Accounts Assistant shabuddin03@gmail.com 01815706144
57 Laboni Khatun Documentation and Evaluation Computer Operator labonik54@gmail.com 01925534899
58 Md. Nazrul Islam Accounts Data Entry Operator nazrul.nu87@gmail.com 01739275428
59 Md. Zahidur Rahman Service Data Entry Operator anikzahid9@gmail.com 01942042328
60 Taslima Begum Administration Data Entry Operator ruma1782@gmail.com 01717829142
61 Md. Harun Or Rashid Planning & Development Office Assistant harunorrashid300@gmail.com 01715279650
62 Md.Akkas Ali Molla Planning & Development Office Assistant akkasali763@gmail.com 01714243421
63 Md. Abdul Kuddus Administration Class Attendant Class Attendant akuddus571@gmail.com
64 Md. Yaqub Hossain Administration Class Attendant yakubhossain2070@gmail.com 01716092070
65 Md. Ayub Ali Administration Class Attendant Class Attendant bcsayub@gmail.com
66 Md. Ragibe Ahmed Information Technology Audio Video Operator rajibdpi@gmail.com 01924121274
67 Md. Sofor Uddin Administration Driver sofor@gmail.com 377
68 Md. Abdur Rashid Patwari Administration Driver patwari@gmail.com 844
69 Md. Montu Mia Administration Driver montu@gmail.com 845
70 Md. Humayun Kabir Administration Driver kabir@gmail.com 959
71 Md. Shahjahan Ali Administration Driver shahjahan@gmail.com 1340
72 Md. Monwar Hosain Administration Driver monwar@gmail.com 1868
73 Md Anwar Hosain Administration Driver anwar@gmail.com 1869
74 Md. Rabbel Ali Biswas Administration Receptionist biswas25101986@gmail.com 01774582551